Less Save The Planet

The LOW & SLOW experience

Take a break to relearn how to eat. Gourmets are invited to reconnect with the food on offer. The meal must once again be a celebration of the present moment with what the planet offers us. We offer Low & Slow meditation, a slow and stress-free tasting at the heart of our well-being. This total immersion of your senses allows you to put your thought flow at low frequency and to free yourself from everyday life. Before saving the planet, we must save ourselves. Every environmental approach must be accompanied by kindness and compassion.

1

Turn off or mute your phone and drop it in a basket on the table.

2

Preferably share the same dishes as other guests at your table to avoid food waste.

3

Focus first on the visual aspect of the plate,
the print food.

4

Quietly take full advantage of the first three consecutive bites by closing your eyes and without drinking. Take a break between bites and enjoy. Focus on the smells, textures, tastes, backgrounds and memories.

5

Who is starting to share? Designate a person at the table to start and communicate each in turn, your feeling of the present moment.

6

Replicate the experience for the starter, main course and dessert.

The benefits…

Reducing stress, anxiety and the risk of overweight are all benefits of Low & Slow for your health!
This process, from step 1 to 4, allows you a mental retreat from the outside that considerably reduces the flow of thoughts that invade you from morning to night. On the other hand, step 5, talking about a single subject that allows «extreme focus», will bring you closer to each other because you will be on the same wavelength.

Taking your time to eat in a calm and serene environment can only increase your affection and kindness for those who share this moment with you. An explanatory video is available on our Youtube channel.

Less Save The Planet

L’expérience LOW & SLOW

Prenez une pause pour réapprendre à manger. Les gourmets sont invités à se reconnecter avec la nourriture qui leur est proposée. Le repas doit redevenir une célébration du moment présent avec ce que nous offre la planète. Ainsi nous proposons la méditation Low & Slow, une dégustation lente et sans stress au cœur de notre bien-être. Cette immersion totale de vos sens vous permet de mettre votre flux de pensée à basse fréquence et de vous libérer du quotidien. Avant de sauver la planète, il faut se sauver soi-même. Toute démarche environnementale doit s’accompagner de bienveillance et de compassion.

1

Eteignez ou mettez en silencieux votre téléphone et déposez-le dans un panier sur la table.

2

Partagez de préférence les mêmes plats
que les autres convives à votre table pour éviter le gaspillage alimentaire.

3

Concentrez-vous d’abord sur l’aspect visuel
de l’assiette, la nourriture d’impression.

4

Profitez pleinement en silence des trois premières bouchées consécutives en fermant les yeux et sans boire. Faites une pause entre les bouchées et dégustez. Concentrez-vous sur les odeurs, les textures, les goûts, les arrière-goûts et les souvenirs associés.

5

Qui commence à partager ? Désignez une personne à table pour commencer et communiquer chacun à tour de rôle, votre ressenti du moment présent.

6

Reproduisez l’expérience pour l’entrée,
le plat et le dessert.

Les bienfaits

Diminuer le stress, l’anxiété et le risque de surpoids, voilà autant de bienfaits du Low & Slow pour votre santé!

Ce procédé, de l’étape 1 à 4, vous permet une retraite mentale vis-à-vis de l’extérieur qui réduit considérablement les flux de pensées qui vous envahissent du matin au soir. D’autre part, l’étape 5, parler d’un seul sujet qui permet « le focus extrême », vous rapprochera les uns des autres car vous serez sur la même longueur d’onde.

Prendre son temps pour manger dans un environnement calme et serein ne peut qu’accroitre votre affection et votre bienveillance pour ceux qui partagent ce moment avec vous. Une vidéo explicative est disponible sur notre chaîne YouTube.